Baixar-CD-7 Sons Of Soul – Witness, 2008

01.. Witness
02.. I’m A Man
03.. Clap Your Hands
04.. Prayin 4 You
05.. You Can Make It
06.. Stand By Me (Daddy & Kayla)
07.. Been Changed (ft. Tanya Blount)
08.. One Of Those Days
09.. Personal
10.. Heaven
11.. Thank You Jesus (A Tribute To The Dixie Hummingbirds)
12.. After While
13.. Way Back Home
14.. Trouble In My Way
15.. Don’t Worry (He’s On Time) (ft. Richard Smallwood)
16.. Believe

Baixar-CD-7 Sons of Soul – 7 Sons of Soul-(2004)


01.Amazing Grace
02.He’s Coming Back
03.He’s So Real (Feat.Raheem DeVaughn)
04.Need You
05.One More Chance
06.Prayer Changes Things
07.Run On
08.Show Me the Way
10.My All (The Wedding Song)
11.Hold On
12.What Is This (Feat.Fred Hammond)
13.Daddy Proud
14.How Long Freeman, Jones 5:21